What are the hours of operation?
Mon - Thur 9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Fri - Sun 9:00 A.M. - 9:00 PM.
How old do i need to be to rent a Golf Cart?
To rent a Golf Cart you need to be 18 with a valid DL and proof of auto insurance.
Who can drive a Golf Cart?
The Golf Carts fall under Florida State Statutes as an LSV (low Speed Vehicle). 18 years or older to rent and drive, 17 years or younger with D.L. can drive only with parent/adult present.
Where can I drive a Golf Cart?
Golf Carts (LSV) can be driven on any road with a speed limit of 35 mph or less. The Roads in Panama city beach that you cannot drive on are Middle Beach Rd Hutchinson blvd) and Back Beach Rd. ( Panama City Beach Parkway).
Also you cannot drive on the beach, sidewalks, or bike paths.
What if I have a child that rides in a car seat?
Because the golf carts have been converted to an LSV, are tagged, titled and insured in the state of Florida, the same rules apply to children as they do in your vehicle. If a child rides in a car seat in your car, they must be in a car seat in our LSV.
Do you deliver Golf Carts to your customers or have one reserved?
We do deliver, contact us to check current rates.
What do I need to rent a golf cart?
you will need a valid driver license and proof of auto insurance. Without proof of auto insurance we will require a $200 cash deposit which will be refunded back to you upon return of the vehicle.
Where these vehicles can be driven?
How fast do the scooters and golf carts run?
They can go as fast as 30-35 mph.
What do I do in the event of an accident?
The first thing you should do is determine if you or anyone else is injured and needs medical assistance. if so please Dial 911 and request medical services to your location. 2nd If no one is injured you should call and report the accident to the police department (850) 233-5000 and obtain a police report. 3rd, please call us and notify us of any accident you have had, we will come to your location as soon as possible and support you in any way that we can.
Contact and Location